Lab Members

Arthur J. Olson
Professor
olson@scripps.edu

Stefano Forli
Assistant Professor
forli@scripps.edu

David S. Goodsell
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology
goodsell@scripps.edu

Michel Sanner
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology
sanner@scripps.edu

Michelle Wilson
Lab Administrator and Coordinator
mtwilson@scripps.edu

Ludovic Autin
Staff Scientist
autin@scripps.edu

Brett Barbaro
Research Associate
bbarbaro@scripps.edu

Giulia Bianco
Research Associate
gbianco@scripps.edu

Jerome Eberhardt
Research Associate
jerome@scripps.edu

Adam Gardner
Research Assistant
agardner@scripps.edu

Andrew Jewett
Research Associate
jewett@scripps.edu

Martina Maritan
Research Associate
mmaritan@scripps.edu

Anna Omelchenko
Research Programmer
annao@scripps.edu

Michael Pique
Computer Graphics Developer
mp@scripps.edu

Vera Prytkova
Research Associate
vprytkova@scripps.edu

Diogo Santos Martins
Research Associate
diogom@scripps.edu

Yuqi Zhang (Gary)
Research Associate
zhangyq@scripps.edu